Apple opens a new Store in Rome Tomorrow that Preserved the Grand Palazzo Marignoli building, paying Homage to Rome's Rich History
In Q1-21 the iPhone 12 did well in Denmark, the Netherlands and Finland where the iPhone 12 was the best selling Smartphone

Oprah & Prince Harry to host a thought-provoking conversation about mental health in a new Town Hall Conversation airing Friday on Apple TV+

1 cover Oprah  Prince Harry


Following the global debut of the groundbreaking documentary series, “The Me You Can’t See: A Path Forward,” Oprah Winfrey and Prince Harry reunite with advisors and participants for a thought-provoking, wide-ranging conversation about mental health and emotional well-being, and where we go from here. As the subjects offer further insight into their stories, experts share their guidance for continuing the global conversation.


A town hall conversation hosted by co-creators and executive producers Oprah Winfrey and Prince Harry, will premier this Friday on Apple TV+ for free.


Apple released the Addendum of Advisory Board Members of the “The Me You Can’t See” docuseries as follows:


“The Me You Can’t See” was created in partnership with an advisory board of mental health professionals and experts across a variety of specialties.


  •     Dr. Nadine Burke Harris, California surgeon general and founder of Center for Youth Wellness*
  •     Dr. Joanne Cacciatore, founder of MISS Foundation and Selah Carefarm*
  •     Ken Duckworth, MD and chief medical officer, National Alliance on Mental Illness (NAMI)*
  •     Dr. Vikram Patel, co-founder of Sangath and professor of Global Health, Harvard Medical School*
  •     Dr. Bruce Perry, senior fellow of ChildTrauma Academy*
  •     Sue Baker, OBE and global director of Time To Change
  •     Alain de Botton, FRSL and founder of The School of Life
  •     Dr. Pamela Collins, director of Global Mental Health, University of Washington
  •     Dr. Jacqui Dyer, MBE, director of Black Thrive Global and president of the Mental Health Foundation
  •     Dr. Dainius Puras, professor of Child and Adolescent Psychiatry and Public Mental Health at Vilnius University
  •     Scott L. Rauch, MD, president, psychiatrist in chief, Rose-Marie and Eijk van Otterloo Chair of Psychiatry at McLean Hospital
  •     Jo Robinson, associate professor and head of Suicide Prevention Research at Orygen
  •     Shaun Robinson, chief executive of the Mental Health Foundation of New Zealand
  •     Dr. Victor Schwartz, clinical associate professor of Psychiatry, NYU School of Medicine


For more on this, read Apple's full press release here.


Archive: Apple TV News


11.1FA Apple TV+


The comments to this entry are closed.